Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

Image

Ever feel like you’re just an animal in a zoo and everybody’s watching you?

I took this picture on a penguin tour in Dunedin, New Zealand.  We could see the penguins up close from these viewing shelters without scaring them.

Image

I took this photo from an airplane window when I was flying into Queenstown, New Zealand.

P1070806

I took this photo in Prague Castle Cathedral.  Can’t get over those stained glass windows and the beautiful colors they reflect!

About koreanbymarriage

My name is Jennifer. I love to travel. I taught English in Korea for two years, which is where I met my husband, Donghee. We also lived in New Zealand for over a year. Now we are back in the US ready to start adventures here!
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Window

  1. mithriluna says:

    That last image is beautiful! Love the colors!

Leave a Reply

