Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure

When I saw the topic for this week’s photo challenge, I immediately thought of my wedding rings. Not only are they a symbol of my marriage and a reminder of the man I love more than anything, but they were also my grandmother’s rings, so they hold the memory of her and the beautiful marriage she and my grandfather had. They may not have the biggest diamonds, but to me they are priceless. My treasure.

20140218-151939.jpg

About koreanbymarriage

My name is Jennifer. I love to travel. I taught English in Korea for two years, which is where I met my husband, Donghee. We also lived in New Zealand for over a year. Now we are back in the US ready to start adventures here!
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

