Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes

2014-02-18

My dad went fishing over the weekend and came home with 6 baby chicks!  He’d been talking about getting chickens for a while, but we were all surprised when he came through the door with a box of cute little chicks.  So I decided to use them for this week’s photo challenge.  The brown one in the close up is my favorite!

About koreanbymarriage

My name is Jennifer. I love to travel. I taught English in Korea for two years, which is where I met my husband, Donghee. We also lived in New Zealand for over a year. Now we are back in the US ready to start adventures here!
This entry was posted in Photos and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes

  1. cathylass says:

    Awwwwww – how adorable!

  2. Mabel Kwong says:

    The chicks look so cute! I love the yellow ones, something’s just so happy about the colour yellow!

  3. Jessie says:

    Nothing says spring is on it’s way like a box full of baby chicks!

Leave a Reply

