Sidewalk Shawl

My mom’s birthday is coming up soon, so I decided to crochet something for her. I found an awesome website called ravelry.com with tons of patterns, and a lot of them are free! I finally decided on a shawl using this pattern. It only took me a week! I’m still trying to decide if I want to buy more yarn and put the fringe on it. I might give it to my mom and let her decide.

20140315-140628.jpg

20140315-140649.jpg

20140315-140713.jpg

20140315-140759.jpg

20140315-140812.jpg

About koreanbymarriage

My name is Jennifer. I love to travel. I taught English in Korea for two years, which is where I met my husband, Donghee. We also lived in New Zealand for over a year. Now we are back in the US ready to start adventures here!
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sidewalk Shawl

  1. Mabel Kwong says:

    Well done! The shawl actually looks good on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

